Jianghong Rao Lab In the Departments of Radiology and Chemistry

Rao Lab Group Members:

Prof. Jianghong Rao, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Radiology and Chemistry (courtesy), Member of the Molecular Imaging, Bio-X, Cancer Biology, and Biophysics Programs
jrao@stanford.edu


Prof. Rao did his Ph.D. with George M. Whitesides and his postdoc with Roger Y. Tsien. He became an Assistant Professor at UCLA before joining Stanford. Prof. Rao enjoys playing with his little daughter Angela and working in the backyard mowing grass and cutting trees.
Faculty Profile NIH Biosketch PDF

Dr. Yunfeng "Jerry" Cheng, Ph.D.,
Post-doctoral Fellow
yfcheng@stanford.edu


In addition to enjoying all aspects of research, Jerry likes sports, traveling and photography in his spare time.

Individual Profile

Dr. Aiguo Song, Ph.D.,
Post-doctoral Fellow
aiguo@stanford.edu

In addition to exploring fantastic research, Aiguo enjoys traveling, driving, sports, and cooking.

Individual Profile

Zixin "Laura" Chen, Graduate Student
zlchen@stanford.edu

Laura enjoys traveling and eating good food in addition to synthesizing beautiful molecules.

Individual Profile

 

Jinghang Xie, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral Fellow
jinghang@stanford.edu

Jinghang mainly focus on the design and biological evaluation of smart probes for the diagnosis of cancer and infectious diseases.

Individual Profile

 

Min Chen, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral Fellow
min2@stanford.edu

Besides pursuit of inspired research, Min enjoys Yoga and drinking draft beer with friends.

Individual Profile

 

Xianchuang Zheng, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral Fellow
xczheng@stanford.edu

Xianchuang enjoys driving, cooking, sports, movies and music, in addition to designing smart materials.

Individual Profile

 

Liyang (Sarah) Cui, Ph.D.
Post-doctoral Fellow
liycui@stanford.edu

Sarah enjoys the splendid view from the top of a mountain, but always knowing that true happiness is found upon climbing the rugged hill.

Individual Profile



 

Tingting Dai, Graduate Student
tingd@stanford.edu

In addition to working on synthesizing small molecules, I also enjoy making good food, traveling, and hanging out with friends.

Individual Profile



   
   

Footer Links: